Monaco F1 Grand Prix

The Prix of Monaco from thursday 21th to sunday 24th Mai 2015 is the slowest and the hardest of the Formula 1 Championship. The 73th Grand Prix of Monaco is the greatest and most challenging racing event on the sports calendar under exceptional conditions. The circuit traces through Monaco, the ambiance, the Prince's Palace overlooking all, the Mediterranean Sea make this race an exceptional moment. Guests will view the race from a private and exclusive terrace situated in one of the main buildings located on the start line and finish line or of a exclusive yacht in the harbor Port Hercule.

The Circuit of Monaco

The circuit, which remained nearly identical since 1950, is 3,340 km long. Passed the line, the pilot arrives at Sainte Dévote curve, place of many accidents. The track goes up until the left-right of the Casino of Monte-Carlo, from there, goes down again to the right curve of the Mirabeau. It continues then to the slowest turn of the championship : Virage Fairmont on the site of which is the Fairmont Hotel Monte-Carlo. The section of the Portier brings to the sea, where the track borrows a tunnel and carries out to the baffle close to the port. Then turn on the left of the Tobacco Shop, the section of the Swimming pool, then the stiff turn on the right with Rascasse, follow-up of the curve Anthony Noghes, then finally the line of the stands.

Even a small error in the streets of the Principality of Monaco (French: Principauté de Monaco) is fatal.

The best view in Monaco the racetrack

  • Heracles building - Start and finish, to Sainte Devote corner, Avenue d'ostende, Loews tunnel exit, pool area and rascaase corner
  • From an exclusive private yacht
  • Beau Rivage Terrace at the Beau Rivage building
  • Caravelles building
  • Ermanno Palace Terrace
  • Caravelles Terrace
  • Panorama building

Photographer in Monaco

Photographer in Monaco offers photographic services in the environment of Monaco. Professional advertising photography with a mobile photo studio, lifestyle photography and press photography. If you are also looking for photo models, please order in time. The Monaco Grand Prix is organised each year by the Automobile Club de Monaco which also runs the Monte Carlo Rally and the Junior Monaco Kart Cup.
The Circuit de Monaco consists of the city streets of Monte Carlo and La Condamine, which includes the famous harbour Port Hercule deep-water port in Monaco. The Monaco Grand Prix is organised each year by the Automobile Club de Monaco which also runs the Monte Carlo Rally and the Junior Monaco Kart Cup. It has been run under the patronage of three generations of Monaco's royal family: Louis II, Rainier III and Albert II (Albert Alexandre Louis Pierre Rainier Grimaldi), all of whom have taken a close interest in the race.

Winners Monaco Grand Prix (French: Grand Prix de Monaco)

2014 Nico Rosberg Mercedes

2013 Nico Rosberg Mercedes

2012 Mark Webber Red Bull Racing

2011 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault

2010 Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault

2009 Jenson Button Brawn-Mercedes

2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes

2007 Fernando Alonso McLaren-Mercedes

2006 Fernando Alonso Renault

2005 Kimi Räikkönen McLaren-Mercedes

2004 Jarno Trulli Renault

2003 Juan Pablo Montoya Williams-BMW

2002 David Coulthard McLaren-Mercedes

2001 Michael Schumacher Ferrari

2000 David Coulthard Ferrari McLaren-Mercedes

1999 Michael Schumacher Ferrari